Returning Customers: Information on MyPLFOAccount

HOW TO REGISTER

Our Holiday Delivery Schedule

Our goal is to keep you safe and warm all winter, and that includes the holiday season! Please note that the holidays affect our two-day delivery guarantee. Each holiday will extend our delivery window by one business day. Please refer to the charts below to learn when you should place your fuel order depending on your desired delivery date.

For example, if you order at noontime on Wednesday before a Friday holiday, rather than the delivery being made on the holiday, it would be moved to Monday. If you order on a Thursday morning before a Friday holiday, your delivery would be made on the following Tuesday.

We appreciate your understanding and cooperation when it comes to modifying your ordering schedule to accommodate for holiday office closures. Our team works hard all year, and we want to give them the opportunity to celebrate the holidays with their family. We hope you get to spend a fun and cozy day with your family as well, celebrating the holidays and another year in the books!

ORDER OIL NOW

VIEW CHRISTMAS DELIVERY SCHEDULE VIEW NEW YEAR’S DELIVERY SCHEDULE


Christmas Delivery Schedule

Day & Time You Place Your Order: Guaranteed Delivery
by End of Day…*
Notes
Monday December 20 4:31 PM – Tuesday December 21 4:30 PM Thursday December 23 LAST TIMEFRAME TO ORDER FOR CHRISTMAS DELIVERY
Tuesday December 21 4:31 PM – Wednesday December 22 4:30 PM Monday December 27 Delivery after Holiday Weekend
Wednesday December 22 4:31 PM – Thursday December 23 4:30 PM Tuesday December 28 Please note this is Tuesday NOT Monday
Thursday December 23 4:31 PM – Friday December 24 4:30 PM Wednesday December 29 Please note this is Wednesday NOT Tuesday
Friday December 24 4:31 PM – Monday December 27 4:30 PM Wednesday December 29

New Year’s Delivery Schedule

Day & Time You Place Your Order: Guaranteed Delivery
by End of Day…*
Notes
Monday December 27 4:31 PM – Tuesday December 28 4:30 PM Thursday December 30 LAST TIMEFRAME TO ORDER FOR NEW YEAR’S DELIVERY
Tuesday December 28 4:31 PM – Wednesday December 29 4:30 PM Monday January 3 Delivery after Holiday Weekend
Wednesday December 29 4:31 PM – Thursday December 30 4:30 PM Tuesday January 4 Please note this is Tuesday NOT Monday
Thursday December 30 4:31 PM – Friday December 31 4:30 PM Wednesday January 5 Please note this is Wednesday NOT Tuesday
Friday December 31 4:31 PM – Monday January 3 4:30 PM Wednesday January 5 Normal schedule